People

Name Phone Email
Allen, Kiley kza53@psu.edu
Anderson, Alex aja5514@psu.edu
Arriola, Jill jva5648@psu.edu
Bachli, Katie krb5697@psu.edu
Bannon, Peter (814) 863-1309 bannon@ems.psu.edu
Barkley, Zachary (570) 905-7621 zrb5027@psu.edu
Barron, Nicholas nrb171@psu.edu
Bartos, Elissa eas558@psu.edu
Bitting, Miranda mib14@psu.edu
Blackadar, Alfred
Bohren, Craig cfb@psu.edu
Bolivar, Ana ajb8224@psu.edu
Bowley, Kevin (814) 863-8253 kbowley@psu.edu
Brandt, Samuel sxb1072@psu.edu
Bristow, William wab5217@psu.edu
Brosius, Alexandra avb5903@psu.edu
Brouillette, Daniel (814) 865-4177 dub206@psu.edu
Brune, William (814) 865-3286 whb2@psu.edu
Bryan, George (303) 497-8989 gbryan@ucar.edu
Cahir, John jjc2@psu.edu
Campbell, Lily ljc42@psu.edu
Carlson, Toby (814) 863-1582 tnc@psu.edu
Carstens, Jacob jdc6324@psu.edu
Cervone, Guido (814) 863-0179 cervone@psu.edu
Chan, Man-Yau ("Joseph") mxc98@psu.edu
Chelius, Carl crc1@psu.edu
Chen, Xingchao (XC) xzc55@psu.edu
Chen, Zhifang zuc210@psu.edu
Clark, John j6c@psu.edu
Clothiaux, Eugene (814) 865-2915 eec3@psu.edu
Comer, Christina clc6368@psu.edu
Corl, Karen (814) 863-9500 kqc8@psu.edu
Darrah, Brennen bmd5911@psu.edu
Das, Abhisek apd5662@psu.edu
Davis, Kenneth (814) 863-8601 kjd10@psu.edu
DeCiampa, Corrine cnd5285@psu.edu
DeCosmo, Amber (814) 863-8565 ale11@psu.edu
Diallo, Ismaila
Didlake Jr., Anthony (814) 863-4636 didlake@psu.edu
Diercks, John jdw9@psu.edu
Dutton, John dutton@ems.psu.edu
Eure, Keenan kce115@psu.edu
Evans, Jenni Jenni.Evans@psu.edu
Fan, Da dxf424@psu.edu
Fan, Yifei ybf5107@psu.edu
Feldstein, Steven (814) 865-7042 sbf1@psu.edu
Feng, Sha (814) 863-8320 sfeng@psu.edu
Ferger, Marisa (814) 865-5873 mferger@psu.edu
Forest, Chris (814) 865-0710 ceforest@psu.edu
Foust, Eliott wef5056@psu.edu
Frank, William wmf3@psu.edu
Fraser, Alistair
Freedman, Miriam (814) 867-4267 maf43@psu.edu
Fritsch, J. jmf6@psu.edu
Fuentes, Jose (814) 863-1585 jdfuentes@psu.edu
Garcia, Brandon bag5545@psu.edu
Gaudet, Brian bjg20@psu.edu
Gebremariam, Sium stg5265@psu.edu
Gervais, Melissa (814) 863-3920 mmg62@psu.edu
Gore, Michelle mjg6459@psu.edu
Graap, Skyler sag5649@psu.edu
Grenci, Lee lxg17@psu.edu
Greybush, Steven (814) 867-4926 sjg213@psu.edu
Gu, Qinxue qzg18@psu.edu
Harlim, John (814) 863-9024 jharlim@psu.edu
Harrington, Jerry (814) 863-1584 jyh10@psu.edu
Hartman, Christopher cxh416@psu.edu
Haupt, Sue Ellen (303) 497-2763 haupt@ucar.edu
Helock, Laura lqh5352@psu.edu
Herrmann, Maria mxh367@psu.edu
Horne, Jason jph6488@psu.edu
Hosler, Charles hosler@ems.psu.edu
Huang, Pin-Chun pkh5218@psu.edu
Huff, Amy akh157@psu.edu
Hunt, Benjamin bkh5556@psu.edu
Imhoff, Kyle (814) 865-8732 kai5024@psu.edu
Isard, Scott (814) 865-6290 sai10@psu.edu
Jenkins, Gregory (814) 865-0479 gsj1@psu.edu
Jenkins, Jena jzj76@psu.edu
Kane, Tim (814) 863-8727 tjk7@psu.edu
Kao, Wing Him wmk5123@psu.edu
Kasting, James jfk4@psu.edu
Kenion, Helen hck5061@psu.edu
Kim, Dong Wan dxk582@psu.edu
Kleit, Andrew (814) 865-0711 ank1@psu.edu
Knight, Paul pgk2@psu.edu
Kumjian, Matthew (814) 863-1581 kumjian@psu.edu
LaChat, Grant gxl5179@psu.edu
Lamb, Dennis lno@psu.edu
Laurencin, Chelsey cnl18@psu.edu
Lauvaux, Thomas thomas.lauvaux@lsce.ipsl.fr
Lebel, Luke ljl5305@psu.edu
Lee, Sukyoung (814) 863-1587 sxl31@psu.edu
Lewis, Lan (814) 865-0478 lan5340@psu.edu
Li, Laifang (814) 867-4750 lfl5240@psu.edu
Lin, Yuzhu yxl5930@psu.edu
Lombardo, Kelly (814) 865-3241 lombardo@psu.edu
Lydick, Rob (814) 863-4229 rob.lydick@psu.edu
Majetic, Marley mem6391@psu.edu
Mann, Michael (814) 863-4075 mann@psu.edu
Markowski, Paul (814) 865-9736 pmarkowski@psu.edu
Marlow, James jrm6600@psu.edu
McCandless, Tyler (303) 497-8448 mccandle@ucar.edu
McFarland, Patrick pmm5652@psu.edu
McKeown, Katherine kem6245@psu.edu
McMichael, Ryan rpm5826@psu.edu
Mewhinney, Allen ajm6890@psu.edu
Miles, Natasha (814) 880-8087 nmiles@psu.edu
Miller, David (814) 865-3241 dom101@psu.edu
Morrison, Hugh morrison@ucar.edu
Moyle, Al amm14@psu.edu
Mulhern, Quinn qrm5008@psu.edu
Murdzek, Shawn sfm5282@psu.edu
Murphy, Samantha smm8236@psu.edu
Naegele, Steven svn5241@psu.edu
Najjar, Raymond (814) 863-1586 rgn1@psu.edu
Nardi, Kyle kmn182@psu.edu
Nese, Jon (814) 863-4076 j2n@psu.edu
Nicholas, Robert (814) 865-4484 ren10@psu.edu
Norman, Nicholas nxn150@psu.edu
Pan, Ying (814) 865-8077 yyp5033@psu.edu
Pan, Yue yzp19@psu.edu
Peng, Chin-Hsuan cpp5406@psu.edu
Peng, Da-Kai dmp6459@psu.edu
Persing, Lynn (814) 863-8568 persing@ems.psu.edu
Person, Arthur (814) 863-1563 aap1@psu.edu
Peters, John John.M.Peters@psu.edu
Pettett, Abigail arp5873@psu.edu
Pokrifka, Gwenore gfp5025@psu.edu
Polasky, Andrew adp29@psu.edu
Polek-Davis, Noah ntp5125@psu.edu
Rendon, Jordan jjr6491@psu.edu
Renoe, Jennifer (814) 863-7326 jrenoe@psu.edu
Reppert, Benjamin (814) 863-3918 bjr5280@psu.edu
Richardson, Scott (814) 863-1038 srichardson@psu.edu
Richardson, Yvette (814) 863-1992 yrichardson@psu.edu
Rojas, Bruno bsr5234@psu.edu
Rui, Dixuan dpr5315@psu.edu
Ryan, William (814) 865-9025 wfr1@psu.edu
Sala, Christopher cms8477@psu.edu
Samaddar, Arkayan (814) 699-1941 arkayan@psu.edu
Sanders, Shadya shadya@psu.edu
Sandino, Andreas acs6396@psu.edu
Sapkota, Vikrant vqs5271@psu.edu
Saslo, Seth sfs153@psu.edu
Schneider, Karl kps5442@psu.edu
Seaman, Nelson seaman@ems.psu.edu
Seibert, Jon jjs5895@psu.edu
Seman, Steve (814) 863-7205 sas405@psu.edu
Shirer, Hampton hns@psu.edu
Silber, Israel ixs34@psu.edu
Spychalla, Lydia lks5850@psu.edu
Stauffer, David (814) 863-3932 drs8@psu.edu
Stensrud, David (814) 863-7714 david.stensrud@psu.edu
Stone, Jack jzs7008@psu.edu
Stouffer, Braedon bcs5441@psu.edu
Stow, Justin jps6203@psu.edu
Su, Chun-Yian czs6237@psu.edu
Syrett, William (814) 865-6172 wjs1@psu.edu
Tate, Christopher
Tenembaum, Katriella klt5533@psu.edu
Thayer, Aidan aft5492@psu.edu
Thompson, Anne
Thomson, Dennis thomson@ems.psu.edu
Tindan, Jacob jzt5720@psu.edu
Titley, David (814) 867-4750 dwt12@psu.edu
User, Test
VanAlstine, Anna aev5019@psu.edu
Verlinde, Johannes (814) 863-9711 jxv7@psu.edu
Wang, Aaron auw317@psu.edu
Warner, Garett grw5056@psu.edu
Wellar, Christy (814) 863-8566 clw461@psu.edu
Wesloh, Daniel dfw5129@psu.edu
Wilson, Malcolm mtw5270@psu.edu
Wray, Sam scw5344@psu.edu
Wu, Fan ffw5051@psu.edu
Wu, Fan fvw5116@psu.edu
Wugofski, Sarah sjw5417@psu.edu
Wyngaard, John jcw9@psu.edu
Yao, Zhu (Judy) zuy121@psu.edu
Yarber, Aara'L auy57@psu.edu
Young, George (814) 863-4228 g3y@psu.edu
Zarzycki, Colin (814) 863-6888 czarzycki@psu.edu
Zhang, Alex (Li) lxz5116@psu.edu
Zhang, Pengfei pfz5053@psu.edu
Zhang, Song svz5330@psu.edu
Zhang, Tyrone tpz5135@psu.edu
Zhang, Yunji yuz31@psu.edu
Ziegler, Robert (814) 863-4526 rfz1@psu.edu