People

Name Phone Email
Atkinson, Christopher cza63@psu.edu
Babb, David (814) 863-3918 dbabb@ems.psu.edu
Bahrmann, Chad (814) 865-9500 cpb11@psu.edu
Balashov, Nikolay (814) 863-5213 nvb5011@psu.edu
Banghoff, John jxb645@psu.edu
Bannon, Peter (814) 863-1309 bannon@ems.psu.edu
Barkley, Zachary (570) 905-7621 zrb5027@psu.edu
Blackadar, Alfred
Bohren, Craig (814) 466-6264 cfb@psu.edu
Bowley, Kevin (814) 863-8253 kbowley@psu.edu
Brosius, Alexandra avb5903@psu.edu
Brune, William (814) 865-3286 whb2@psu.edu
Butler, Martha mpb186@psu.edu
Cahir, John jjc2@psu.edu
Campbell, Lily ljc42@psu.edu
Carlson, Toby (814) 863-1582 tnc@psu.edu
Ceres, Robert rlc299@psu.edu
Chamecki, Marcelo chamecki@psu.edu
Chan, Man Yau (Joseph) mxc98@psu.edu
Chelius, Carl crc1@psu.edu
Chen, Hans hans.chen@psu.edu
Chen, Xingchao (XC) xzc55@psu.edu
Chen, Yaosheng yxc255@psu.edu
Clark, John j6c@psu.edu
Clark, Joseph juc414@psu.edu
Clothiaux, Eugene (814) 865-2915 eec3@psu.edu
Corl, Karen (814) 863-9500 kqc8@psu.edu
Davis, Kenneth (814) 863-8601 kjd10@psu.edu
Deanes, Lauren Lxd5122@psu.edu
Dennis, Lauren lud93@psu.edu
Didlake Jr., Anthony (814) 863-4636 didlake@psu.edu
Diercks, John jdw9@psu.edu
Dunnavan, Edwin (603) 706-5907 eld172@psu.edu
Dutton, John (814) 865-1534 dutton@ems.psu.edu
Evans, Jenni (814) 865-3240 Jenni.Evans@psu.edu
Feldstein, Steven (814) 865-7042 sbf1@meteo.psu.edu
Feng, Sha (814) 863-8320 sfeng@psu.edu
Ferger, Marisa (814) 865-5873 mferger@psu.edu
Forest, Chris (814) 865-0710 ceforest@psu.edu
Frank, William (814) 865-0470 wmf3@psu.edu
Fraser, Alistair
Fritsch, J. jmf6@psu.edu
Fuentes, Jose (814) 863-1585 jdfuentes@psu.edu
Gadomski, Fred (814) 863-4229 fxg1@psu.edu
Gaudet, Brian (814) 867-2110 bjg20@psu.edu
Gervais, Melissa (814) 863-3920 mmg62@psu.edu
Gibboney, Jaclyn (814) 863-8565 jag545@psu.edu
Gillespie, Hartzel (434) 610-9328 hjg5116@psu.edu
Grenci, Lee (814) 865-0478 lxg17@psu.edu
Greybush, Steven (814) 867-4926 sjg213@psu.edu
Gueye, Moussa (814) 470-5571 mug266@psu.edu
Guo, Qian guoqian@mail.gyig.ac.cn
Gutierrez, Rachel rzg85@psu.edu
Hanson, Elle (612) 756-6490 ellehanson@psu.edu
Harlim, John (814) 863-9024 jharlim@psu.edu
Harrington, Jerry (814) 863-1584 jyh10@psu.edu
Haupt, Sue Ellen (303) 497-2763 haupt@ucar.edu
He, Yuting (814) 777-8967 yzh120@psu.edu
Herrmann, Maria (814) 867-6406 mxh367@psu.edu
Hoffman, Alexis (814) 863-1036 alh402@psu.edu
Hosler, Charles (814) 863-8358 hosler@ems.psu.edu
Huff, Amy (814) 865-2951 akh157@psu.edu
Imhoff, Kyle (814) 865-8732 kai5024@psu.edu
Isard, Scott (814) 865-6290 sai10@psu.edu
Jenkins, Gregory (814) 865-0479 gsj1@psu.edu
Jenkins, Jena jzj76@psu.edu
Jewtoukoff, Valerian vzj3@psu.edu
Jiang, Zhiyuan zxj113@psu.edu
Jimenez Sanchez, Jorge jgj118@psu.edu
Kane, Tim (814) 863-8727 tjk7@psu.edu
Kasting, James (814) 865-3207 jfk4@psu.edu
Katona, Branden bik5072@psu.edu
Klees, Alicia amk5375@psu.edu
Kleit, Andrew (814) 865-0711 ank1@psu.edu
Knight, Paul pgk2@psu.edu
Kowalchuk, Ginger (814) 865-0478 ggk2@psu.edu
Kowaleski, Alex (814) 863-8253 amk429@psu.edu
Kumjian, Matthew (814) 863-1581 kumjian@psu.edu
Lai, Hui-Wen hkl5110@psu.edu
Lamb, Dennis (814) 883-0174 lno@psu.edu
Lamer, Katia kxl5431@psu.edu
Laurencin, Chelsey cnl18@psu.edu
Lauvaux, Thomas (814) 863-4321 tul5@psu.edu
Lee, Sukyoung (814) 863-1587 sl@meteo.psu.edu
Li, Qian (814) 863-1036 qvl5065@psu.edu
Li, Wenjie (814) 325-1582 wul88@psu.edu
Loeffler, Scott swl5295@psu.edu
Lu, Yinghui (814) 865-1678 yxl232@psu.edu
Mann, Michael (814) 863-4075 mann@psu.edu
Markowski, Paul (814) 865-9736 pmarkowski@psu.edu
Miles, Natasha (814) 880-8087 nmiles@met.psu.edu
Miller, David (814) 865-3241 dom101@psu.edu
Miller, Sonya (814) 865-4177 smiller@psu.edu
Minamide, Masashi minamide@psu.edu
Monteiro, Vanessa vvm5136@psu.edu
Moon, Zachary zlm1@psu.edu
Morrison, Hugh morrison@ucar.edu
Naegele, Steven svn5241@psu.edu
Najjar, Raymond (814) 863-1586 rgn1@psu.edu
Nathan, Brian bjn5178@psu.edu
Nese, Jon (814) 863-4076 j2n@psu.edu
Nunez Ocasio, Kelly kmn18@psu.edu
Nystrom, Robert rzn5111@psu.edu
Pal, Sandip sup252@psu.edu
Pan, Ying (814) 865-8077 yyp5033@psu.edu
Pan, Yue yzp19@psu.edu
Park, Mingyu mup65@psu.edu
Persing, Lynn (814) 863-8568 persing@ems.psu.edu
Person, Arthur (814) 863-1563 aap1@psu.edu
Pokrifka, Gwenore gfp5025@psu.edu
Polasky, Andrew adp29@psu.edu
Renoe, Jennifer (814) 863-7326 jrenoe@psu.edu
Reppert, Benjamin (814) 863-4229 (Weather Communications) (814) 867-2858 (Personal) bjr5280@psu.edu
Richardson, Scott (814) 863-1038 srichardson@psu.edu
Richardson, Yvette (814) 863-0791 yrichardson@psu.edu
Rolph, Kristina kar5469@psu.edu
Roman, Jacola jzr80@psu.edu
Ross, Andrew acr5155@psu.edu
Ruiz-Plancarte, Jesus jzr201@psu.edu
Ryan, William (814) 865-9025 wfr1@psu.edu
Samaddar, Arkayan (814) 321-5779 aus372@psu.edu
Santellanes, Sean srs434@psu.edu
Sarmiento, Daniel dps217@psu.edu
Saslo, Seth sfs153@psu.edu
Schrom, Robert rss5116@psu.edu
Seaman, Nelson (814) 863-1583 seaman@ems.psu.edu
Seibert, Jon jjs5895@psu.edu
Seman, Steve (814) 863-7205 sas405@psu.edu
Shirer, Hampton hns@psu.edu
Sieron, Scott sbs5130@psu.edu
Silber, Israel ixs34@psu.edu
Simpfendoerfer, Lucien lfs5089@psu.edu
Smith, Abby (814) 863-8566 azb1@psu.edu
Sokolowsky, George gas5245@psu.edu
Stauffer, David (814) 863-3932 drs8@psu.edu
Stensrud, David (814) 863-7714 david.stensrud@psu.edu
Su, Tonghua thsu1205@163.com
Sun, Y. Qiang (814) 777-5985 yqsun@psu.edu
Syrett, William (814) 865-6172 syrett@meteo.psu.edu
Tao, Dandan (814) 954-2359 dvt5076@psu.edu
Thames, Alexander (610) 639-9374 ayt5134@psu.edu
Thanekar, Sham smt5597@psu.edu
Thomas, Andrew aqt5132@psu.edu
Thompson, Anne
Thomson, Dennis (814) 863-1585 thomson@ems.psu.edu
Tingley, Martin mpt14@psu.edu
Titley, David (814) 867-4750 dwt12@psu.edu
Tobin, Dana dmt5296@psu.edu
Tsai, Chii-Yun (Judy) cxt334@psu.edu
User, Test
Verlinde, Johannes (814) 863-9711 jxv7@psu.edu
Wei, Dandan (814) 321-6039 dzw153@psu.edu
Wesloh, Daniel dfw5129@psu.edu
Williams, Matthew mzw274@psu.edu
Wu, Kai (814) 777-6982 kzw151@psu.edu
Wunsch, Katharine kew29@psu.edu
Wyngaard, John wyngaard@ems.psu.edu
Yarber, Aara'L auy57@psu.edu
Ying, Yue (Michael) (814) 753-0104 yxy159@psu.edu
Young, George (814) 863-4228 g3y@psu.edu
Yu, Chau Lam (Chris) cuy89@psu.edu
Zhang, Fuqing (814) 865-0470 fzhang@psu.edu
Zhang, Yunji yuz31@psu.edu
Zhu, Lei luz30@psu.edu
Ziegler, Robert (814) 863-4526 ziegler@meteo.psu.edu