Research and Teaching Faculty and Staff

Chad P. Bahrmann

  • Senior Research Assistant
(814) 865-9500
cpb11@psu.edu

Zachary R. Barkley

  • Research Assistant
(570) 905-7621
zrb5027@psu.edu

Martha Butler

  • Research Associate
mpb186@psu.edu

Aijun Deng

  • Research Associate/Member of the graduate faculty
(814) 863-8253
axd157@psu.edu

Sha Feng

  • Research Associate
(814) 863-8320
sfeng@psu.edu

Marisa A. Ferger

  • Lecturer
(814) 865-5873
mferger@psu.edu

Fred Gadomski

  • Senior Lecturer in Meteorology
  • Weather World Host, Feature Writer & Producer
(814) 863-4229
fxg1@psu.edu

Brian Gaudet

  • Research Associate
(814) 867-2110
bjg20@psu.edu

Maria Herrmann

  • Research Associate
(814) 867-6406
mxh367@psu.edu

Kyle A. Imhoff

  • Pennsylvania State Climatologist
(814) 865-8732
kai5024@psu.edu

Natasha L. Miles

  • Research Associate
(814) 880-8087
nmiles@met.psu.edu

David O. Miller

  • Research Associate
(814) 865-3241
dom101@psu.edu

Sonya K. Miller

  • Programmer/Analyst
(814) 865-4177
smiller@psu.edu

Alfred M. Moyle

  • Research Associate
(814) 863-4526
amm14@psu.edu

Sandip Pal

  • Research Associate
sup252@psu.edu

Charles F. Pavloski

  • Senior Research Associate
(814) 863-3094
chuckp@psu.edu

Arthur A. Person

  • Research Assistant
(814) 863-1563
aap1@psu.edu

Benjamin Reppert

  • Research Assistant
(814) 863-4229 (Weather Communications) (814) 867-2858 (Personal)
bjr5280@psu.edu

Scott J. Richardson

  • Senior Research Associate
(814) 863-1038
srichardson@psu.edu

Jacola Roman

  • Research Associate
(814) 867-1475
jzr80@psu.edu

William F. Ryan

  • Adjunct Research Assistant
(814) 865-9025
wfr1@psu.edu

Steve Seman

  • Lecturer
  • Assistant Director, Certificate of Achievement in Weather Forecasting program
  • Fellow, John A. Dutton e-Education Institute
(814) 863-7205
sas405@psu.edu

William J. Syrett

  • Senior Lecturer in Meteorology, New Student Orientation (NSO Adviser), Irvin Hall (E&MS Special Living Option) Adviser, Campus Weather Service and PSU Storm Chase Club Adviser
  • Manager, Joel N. Myers Weather Center
(814) 865-6172
syrett@meteo.psu.edu

Alexander Thames

  • Research Assistant
(610) 639-9374
ayt5134@psu.edu

Yonghui Weng

  • Research Associate
(814) 863-4722
yhweng@psu.edu

Robert F. Ziegler

  • Research Technologist
(814) 863-4526
ziegler@meteo.psu.edu

Document Actions